Welcome the 2017 MRARC New Executive members

      Comments Off on Welcome the 2017 MRARC New Executive members

The Maple Ridge Amateur Radio Club is pleased to announce the new members of the 2017 club executive.  The club is also thankful to the 2016 members who are passing the torch on.  Thank you Wayne Scott VE7WS for your contributions as President.  Thank you to Paul English VA7VX for your contributions as secretary.  We are pleased and look forward to 2017 with Marty Hill VE7XX as President.  Marty moves from the 2016 Vice President position to President. The Vice President for 2017 is John Mills VA7JPM.  Russ Hamilton VE7RWX as accepted the position of Secretary.  The club Treasure will continue to be Eric Wold VE7EW, who will continue to do an excellent job with the clubs finances.  Thank you to all of the executive and past executive for stepping up and keeping the club active.  We are all looking forward to 2017!